Delhi Daredevils Team for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad: Delhi Daredevils Team was promoted by Infrastructure major GMR Group. The Group has a company GMR Sporting especially for this purpose. For IPL 2011 cricket cup matches The key batsmen for Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Venugopal Rao, Travis Birt, Colin Ingram. The bowlers include Morne Morkel, Ajit Agarkar, Ashok Dinda, Umesh Yadav, […]