National Commission for Minority

National Commission for Minority
Status: Autonomous Organisation, Central University
Address:Educational Institutions,
1st Floor,
Jeevan Tara Building,
5, Sansad Marg,
Patel Chowk, New Delhi – 110 001
Chairman:Justice M.S. A. Siddique,
Secretary:Mr. R. Ranganath
Tel: 91-11-23367759
Fax: 91-11-23343766

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>