GRE Revised General Test on Radio

GRE Revised General Test on Radio | GRE Assistance by ETS | FAQs on TOEFL

Hyderabad: Radio Channels in Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad and Bangalore will feature programmes on the GRE revised General Test from 22nd September 2012.
The GRE Program at Educational Testing Service (ETS) provides more assistance to Indian test takers. Starting September 22, 2012, and over a period of one month, prospective GRE test takers will be given the opportunity to have their queries answered on air by the spokesperson of the GRE revised General Test.

Popular FM channel Radio One 94.3FM will air GRE Show in Mumbai and Delhi during Saturday, September 22, Saturday, September 29, Saturday, October 6, Saturday, October 13 from 1-2 pm.

On Radio City 91.1FM, it will be aired as GRE – City Buzz in Hyderabad during
Sunday, September 23, Sunday, September 30, Sunday, October 14, Sunday, October 21 at 3-5 pm.

Indigo FM 91.9FM will host GRE Show in Bangalore Monday – Friday: September 24-28, Monday – Friday: October 1-5, Monday – Friday: October 8-12, Monday – Friday: October 15-19 at 8-11 am, 3-5 pm, 5:30-8 pm respectively.

The GRE Radio show will clear the various doubts on the new revised test and its modules like ScoreSelectSM option.
Test takers can register now for the GRE revised General Test at http://www.takethegre.com

Share this Post

PinIt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>