Aadhar Card must for AP Post-Matric Scholarship Renewal, Registration

Aadhar Card must for AP Post-Matric Scholarship Renewal, Registration | Registration For 2013- 14 open | AP Govt. Scholarships Renewal

Hyderabad, 26 July 2013: The Andhra Pradesh Government has made it mandatory to submit Aadhar Card number for AP Post-Matric Scholarship Renewal from this year financial year. While the fresh Registration for 2013- 14 is open, candidates looking for their scholarship renewal Aadhar Card must for AP Post-Matric Scholarship Renewal, Registration and it should attached to a bank account.
For fresh registration, Candidates who were eligible for Post Matric scholarships can register through online from 27th July 2013.
AP Post Matric Scholarship 2013-14 Registration with Aadhar Card Number: http://momascholarship.gov.in/
According the a press release by J. Raymond Peter, Principal Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, the renewals for Post-Matric Scholarships-2013-14 will also be opened from 27th July 2013. This year all students will have to enter their Aadhar Card number

to register their applications. Students who do not have an Aadhar card can secure an Aaadhar card after registering at the nearest enrollment centre.
Students, those who have already enrolled and carrying an EID number can check their Aadhar Card number at UIDAI website: http://uidai.gov.in, as it is a must for AP Post-Metric Scholarship Renewals.

The following two tabs change content below.
Mythri Krishna is a Senior Journalist and Editor of www.educationandhra.com. She has done Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce and Education and holds a Post Graduation Diploma in Journalism. Mythri Krishna likes writing latest developments in education and career. With robust experience in Content Management and Web Publishing, she is responsible for the content flow of this portal.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>