Mumbai Indians Team players list for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad: Nita Ambani, wife of Reliance Industries Head Mukesh Ambani is the promoter of this team. Master blaster Sachin Tendulkar is the captain while, Rohit Sharma, Aiden Blizzard are other key batsmen. The bowlers include Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Munaf Patel, Clint McKay

Allrounders include Kieron Pollard, Andrew Symonds, James Franklin, Moises Henriques and wicketkeeper Davy Jacobs.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>