Kings XI Punjab Team for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad: DLF IPL Kings XI Punjab Team for 2011 series was mainly backed by Bollywood actor Priety Zinta and Industrialist Wadia. The key batsmen includes  Shaun Marsh, David Hussey and bowlers were Stuart Broad, Praveen Kumar, Ryan Harris, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Rimmington. The all rounders were  Abhishek Nayar, Dimitri Mascarenhas. Adam Gilchrist and Dinesh Karthik were the wicketkeepers.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>