Distance Education-Annamalai University-Admission Notifiction-2009-Computer-I.T. Programmes-BCA-MCA-B.Sc-B.Com in Computer Science

annamalai-fHyderabad: Annamalai University issued Notification for the admission in to Computer and I.T. related programs for the academic year 2009-10. The courses were designed in collaboration with HMH Education Consultants India.
Here is the course being offered through this program:

 B.C.A.(Bachelor of Computer Applications).
 B.Sc. (Computer Science) 
 B.Sc. (Information Technology)
 B.Sc. (Visual Communication)

 B.C.A. (Second Year) 
 B.C.A. (Third Year) 
 B.Sc. (IT) (Second Year)
 B.Sc. (IT) (Third Year)
 B.Sc. (Computer Science) (Second Year)
 B.Sc. (Computer Science) (Third Year)
 B.Sc. (Visual Communication) (Second Year)
 B.Sc. (Visual Communication) (Third Year)

 M.Sc. (Information Technology)
 M.Sc. (Software Engineering)
 M.Sc. (Computer Science)
 M.Sc. Bio-Informatics

PG D.C.A. (Diploma in Computer Applications)
PG D.C.A. (Diploma in Library Automation and Network planning)

Diploma in Computer Applications

Note: Applications are availble at all Annamalai University study centres.

Last date for applications: 31st August, 2009.
Contact Details:
National Co-Ordinator for Annamalai University IT programs
No.45, Montieth Road, 3rd Floor, Ceebros Centre, Egmore, Chennai. 600 008.
Phone: 044- 28518241, 28518242
Fax: 044-28518240
Email: hmhec@vsnl.net
24hrs Helpline: 04144-237356

Annamalai Campus Contact:
The Director
P.O Box no: 4
Directorate of Distance Education
Annamalai University
Annamalai nagar
Pin – 608002
Phone no: 04144-238610, 237160
04144-237337 (for IT Programmes only)
Fax no: 04144-238987
email: dde@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
For details of Distance Education contact centre, visit University Website.

Share this Post


2 thoughts on “Distance Education-Annamalai University-Admission Notifiction-2009-Computer-I.T. Programmes-BCA-MCA-B.Sc-B.Com in Computer Science

  1. Midhun K.

    Annamalai University was established in 1928 by Dr. Rajah Sir Annamalai Chettiar, a great visionary and philanthropist who had great desire towards the development of education in the state. The university is located at Annamalainagar in Cuddalore district of Tamil Nadu state.
    The university is a unitary, teaching and residential type which was first started with only seven departments. Over the last 75 years, the varsity has established itself as a mighty institution of higher learning with nearly 48 Departments, in all 9 Faculties. This is one of the very few institutions in India with all the Faculties located in the same campus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>