Delhi Daredevils Team for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad: Delhi Daredevils Team was promoted by Infrastructure major GMR Group. The Group has a company GMR Sporting especially for this purpose. For IPL 2011 cricket cup matches The key batsmen for Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Venugopal Rao, Travis Birt, Colin Ingram.

The bowlers include Morne Morkel, Ajit Agarkar, Ashok Dinda, Umesh Yadav, Robert Frylinck, while allrounders were Irfan Pathan, James Hopes, Roelof van der Merwe, Andrew McDonald. Wicketkeepers are Naman Ojha, Matthew Wade.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>