Deccan Chargers Team for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad, April 5: Deccan Chargers, coined out of Deccan culuture of Nizam’s at Hyderabad. The Deccan Chronicle News Paper group is the key investor in the Deccan Chargers team. For IPL 2011 cricket cup matches the batsmen for the team includes Kevin Pietersen, Cameron White, JP Duminy, Shikhar Dhawan, Michael Lumb, Chris Lynn. The key bowlers are Ishant Sharma, Dale Steyn, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, Rusty Theron and  Allrounder Dan Christian. The wicketkeeper is Kumar Sangakkara, the Sri Lankan captain in rencently concluded ICC World Cup 2011.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>