Chennai Super Kings Team for DLF IPL 2011 cricket cup matches

Hyderabad, April 5:  Chennai Super Kings is mainly promoted by Chennai based Indian Cements Ltd promoters. The Team for IPL 2011 cricket cup matches comprises of batsmen Suresh Raina, M Vijay, Michael Hussey, S.Badrinath, George Bailey. The bowlers include Doug Bollinger, R Ashwin, Ben Hilfenhaus, Joginder Sharma, Nuwan Kulasekara, Sudeep  Tyagi, Suraj Randiv, Faf du Plessis. The Allrounders in the

team were Albie Morkel, Dwayne Bravo, Scott Styris. M.S. Dhoni, who led the Indian team in recently concluded ICC World Cup cricket is the Wicketkeeper along with Wriddhiman Saha.

Share this Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>